70th Committee
70th Moo Duk Kwan Anniversary Permanent Committee Members

Reading Time: 1 minutes

70th_logo_nobkgrnd_755x796

Committee Chairperson

Elodie Mollet
http://www.shiwol-asso.eu/
http://www.shwl.org/
elodie_mollet@yahoo.fr
Skype: elomol
France

 

John Lynch
lynchj321@yahoo.com
Skype: JL321R
Puerto Rico

Monica Hernandez
monica_jul@yahoo.com.uy
Uruguay

Paulina Salinas Palma
Psalinas@soobahkdo.cl
Chile

Diego Salinas
https://www.facebook.com/soobahkdospain
diegosubak@hotmail.com
Spain

Lorena Cortes
kslorenacortes@hotmail.com
Mexico

Elizabeth Mora
https://www.facebook.com/moodukkwan.aguascalientes
https://www.facebook.com/normaelizabeth.morarosas

liz_mora@hotmail.com
Skype: NORMA ELIZABETH MORA ROSA
Mexico

Jose Blotta
jlb20557@hotmail.com
Argentina

Oliver Whitcomb
mundonim@gmail.com
USA

Kim Wyles
kimwyles@gmail.com
Australia

Alexander Son
https://www.facebook.com/soobahkdo.korea
https://www.facebook.com/alexander.son.3388/
alexander.son.3388@facebook.com
soneus72@snu.ac.kr
Korea

Vanja Michel
vanjamichel@gmx.ch
Switzerland

Angelo Pitsikalis
angelo@pitsikalis.gr
Skype: angelomdk
Greece

Cesar Rodriquez
soobahkdoiceland@gmail.com
Iceland

Henri Chai
sbd.instructor@gmail.com
 Brunei

Mostafa Mahmoudi
https://www.facebook.com/mostafa.mahmoudi2
mostafamahmoudi252@yahoo.com
Iran

 

Other Key Supporters

Gianni Anile
soobahkdo.ita@gmail.com
Italy

Giorgio D’Abbodanza
https://www.facebook.com/soobhakdo.moodukkwan
gdabbo@cheapnet.it
Italy

Frank Schnitzler
frank@fschnitzler.de
Germany

Robert Hedges
roberthedges@btinternet.com
United Kingdom

Peter Kidd
kidd45@btinternet.com
United Kingdom

Andrew Scriven
scrivenandrew@hotmail.com
United Kingdom

Jamie Robson
stevenjamesrobson@btinternet.com
United Kingdom

Edgardo Grandeza
masterbing2003@yahoo.com
Philippines

Hassan Boussalaa
boussalaa@soobahkdo.be
Belgium

Bruno Schoonijan
brunoschoonejans@hotmail.com
Belgium

Xavier Dufour
https://www.facebook.com/xavier.dufour.5
xdufour.soobahkdo@gmail.com
Belgium

Thian Lok Lim
sandraml@ymail.com
Malaysia

Blawan Riyu
blawan.riyu@shell.com
Malaysia

Moshe Jakobi
https://www.facebook.com/moshe.jakobi

Israelsoobahkdo@hotmail.com
Israel

Yong Ho Lee
leekuntech@hanmail.net
New Zealand

1 Comment

  1. elizabethmora on 01/12/2014 at 10:51 am

    I want to put my correct facebook :https://www.facebook.com/normaelizabeth.morarosas?ref=tn_tnmn
    Thanks!!

    SOO BAHK!!

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.